873 Westside Road | Statesboro, Georgia 30458 | 912.764.6297

Get Reacquainted with BA


Lost Touch with your old school? Shoot one of us an email to get reacquainted and update your information!

Leisa Houghton, Head of School
lhoughton@bullochacademy.com or 912.764.0711

Chandler Dennard, Assistant Head of School | Athletic Director | Upper School Social Studies| Coach
cdennard@bullochacademy.com or 912.764.0703

Nancy Stephens, Business Manager
nstephens@bullochacademy.com or 912.764.0702

Becky Collins, Registrar | Athletic Secretary
bcollins@bullochacademy.com or 912.764.0715

Rita Groover, Main School Secretary
rgroover@bullochacademy.com or 912.764.6297

Morgan Conner, Director of Marketing and Communications
mconner@bullochacademy.com or 912.764.0707